Business Office / Human Resources

Quick Link: Web Link
Quick Link: Web Link
Policy/Procedure Library
Track your work time
Benefit/Insurance
Library
Tips for your CRAEA career adventure
For Supervisors Only
Injured at work?

Robin Billerbeck posing in front of a bright blue background wearing a black, teal and grey striped t-shirt.

Robin Billerbeck

Human Resources Specialist

  • iVisions/SU WebLink Resources
  • Leaves
    • FMLA – Long term
  • Work Year Calendar

rbillerbeck@centralriversaea.org / 319-273-8247


Benefits Specialist

Benefits Specialist

  • Insurance
  • Health Savings Accounts
  • Retirement (403b / IPERS)
  • Work Injuries & Workers Compensation

xxx@centralriversaea.org / 319-273-82xx


Shirley Horak

Human Resources Coordinator

  • Human Resource Issues
  • Board Policy
  • School Messenger

shorak@centralriversaea.org / 319-273-8245


Michael Kalvig posing in front of a grey background wearing a black suit with a blue shirt and checkered tie.

Michael Kalvig

Chief Financial Officer

  • Business Office Issues
  • Work Injuries & Workers Compensation

mkalvig@centralriversaea.org / 319-273-8206


Karl Kurt posing in front of a grey background wearing a black suit with a blue and white shirt and checkered tie.

Karl Kurt

Assistant Chief Administrator/Director of Human Resources

  • Covid-19 Resources
  • Emergency Procedures
  • Employee Assistance Program (EAP)
  • Employee Grievance

kkurt@centralriversaea.org / 319-273-8207


Pam Morrissey posing in front of a light blue background wearing a grey t-shirt.

Pam Morrissey

Accounting Manager

  • Grants and Budgets
  • Agency Credit Cards

pmorrissey@centralriversaea.org / 319-273-8205


Angie Sorenson posing in front of a blue background wearing black glasses and a black and teal t-shirt.

Angie Sorenson

Accounts Payable Specialist

  • Expense Reimbursements
  • Payment of Invoices
  • Adding Vendors

asorenson@centralriversaea.org / 319-268-7659


Shane Wolf posing in front of a blue background wearing a darker blue shirt.

Shane Wolf

Payroll Specialist

  • Payroll 
  • Time Clock
  • W-4 or Tax Withholding Changes
  • Direct Deposit Changes

swolf@centralriversaea.org / 319-273-8203